

UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI UNSA INDEPENDENT ELECTORAL COMMISSION FACULTY AND CAMPUS ELECTIONS

UPDATED NOMINATED TEAMS FOR FACULTY AND CAMPUS STUDENTS' ASSOCIATIONS FOR UNSA ELECTIONS, 2023

Following the completion of nomination process conducted on 15th March 2023 in all Electoral Colleges; the Independent Electoral Commission, pursuant to Schedule 3, Part IV, Section 11(a) (I) of the Rules and Regulations Governing Students Elections, 2017 (Amended, 2021), hereby announces and publishes the names of successful Teams from Faculties and Campuses.

SN	ELECTORAL	TEAM NAME	REMARKS
1	COLLEGE	Team Pabloh	C1 1
1.	Faculty of Agriculture	Team Pablon	Cleared
-			
2.	Faculty of Arts and	Team Principles	Cleared
	Social Science	Team Jaka-B	Cleared
		Team Francis Omondi	Cleared
3.	Faculty of Built	Achievers	Cleared
	Environment	Team Genesis	Cleared
4.	Faculty of Business and	Team Alliance	Cleared
	Management Science	Team K'okombo	Cleared
5.	Faculty of Education	Team Tahidi	Cleared
		Team Shiners	Cleared
6.	Faculty of Engineering	Team Magic	Cleared
		Team Munyao	Cleared
7.	Faculty of Health	Team Ramesh	Cleared
	Sciences	Team Milton	Cleared
8.	Faculty of Law	Team Opande	Cleared
9.	Faculty of Science and	Team Bicko Alliance	Cleared
	Technology	Team Mueni J	Cleared
		Team Maureen Nasimiyu	Cleared

SN	ELECTORAL	TEAM NAME	REMARKS
	COLLEGE		
10.	Faculty of Veterinary	Team Wezesha	Cleared
	Medicine	Team K'otieno	Cleared
11.	Kenya Science Campus	Team Richard-Rono	Cleared
		Forward Alliance	Cleared
12.	Kisumu Campus	Team Nyawade	Cleared
13.	Mombasa Campus	Team Restoration	Cleared

bollomth

PROF. COLLINS ODOTE

DATE: -----

CHAIRPERSON

INDEPENDENT ELECTORAL COMMISSION

Copy To: Vice Chancellor

Deputy Vice Chancellor (AA) Associate Vice Chancellor (RIE)

Chief Operations Officer

Deans of Faculties

Associate Deans, KSC, Kisumu and Mombasa Campus

Director, ICT

Director, Security and Safety Services